HOME PARTS SERVICE SALES WARRANTY PERSONNEL FACTORY TOURS OUR AREA CONTACT US  

EDWIN H. DAVIS & SON, INC. PERSONNEL

E-mail Address Links

Parts

Dan Swart - dswart@davisbus.com

Bobby Lambert - blambert@davisbus.com

Jan Siders - jsiders@davisbus.com

 

Sales

Jay Davis - jdavis@davisbus.com

Larry Fisher - lfisher@davisbus.com

Fred Davis - fdavis@davisbus.com

 

Service

John Kruger - jkruger@davisbus.com

Jake Gannaway - jakeg@davisbus.com

 

Accounts

Jenny Sykes - jsykes@davisbus.com